New Release

I am super excited to announce that Love Me, the last book in the Promise Me series, is now out and released for the world!

Finn Price is a hound dog with a bad reputation, and River is just the woman to keep him in line.

Travel back to the mountains of Heartwood in this steamy, small-town contemporary romance.

River Shayne has been in Heartwood for exactly six months and has already caught the eye of a very special someone, Mayor Weston Brown. However, popular opinion in the community shows that people have not taken kindly to River. Not her inherent clumsiness. Not her relationship with the mayor. Definitely not the time where she accidentally set the drapes on fire.

Her image needs a makeover, and quick.

Deciding to volunteer at a local rehab house, River makes the acquaintance of Finn Price, a bedridden bad boy with two broken legs and a chip on his shoulder the size of Europe. As the two begin to chat, sparks fly. There’s something about Finn that goes beyond his rough-and-tough exterior. He’s funny, intriguing, and more than his past indicates. River thinks she may want to remove herself from the public eye. Should she do as her mother suggests and stay with a good, steady man? Or take a chance on something more?

Love Me is available on Amazon and FREE on kindle unlimited! Click HERE to purchase.

While this exciting series draws to a close, there are still more adventures awaiting in the Heartwood universe.

Sugar and Gold releases October 1st, featuring a new cast of characters, as well as some old favorites! For more information, subscribe to my newsletter!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.